Bujo · Travelers Notebook · UglyBugPlans · Uglydori

My bujo Week #9…27th feb – 5th mar

Hey guys :):)

I am here today to share this weeks bujo pages with you and using another great kit from FabPlannerPrint on Etsy but first i want to share with my March intro in my bujo..well it is the start of March this week!! I know time is flying by so bloody fast!!

So here are those pages…

My 2 fave colours together and with a dream catcher that i love too!! I haven’t used a quote this month and not sure if i will add one either but heyhoo. On my monthly view i have changed how i use it and the boxes are now for celebrations, appointments & notes with a mini calendar for next month so lets see if i get on with that better.

Now onto this weeks pages which i have used the same layout as last week because its working for me and its grabs my attention so i am sticking with it for now so here they are with some writing and will give an update on another post at the end week…Processed with MOLDIV

Still mixing it up with different fonts etc but really need to learn new ones for future spreads and talking of spreads here is an update of last weeks pages…20170227_095114000_iOS.jpg

I really am loving these spreads at the moments because they grab my attention but it needs more stickers so i need to look about for new stickers etc.

Here’s some links to some shops who products i have used…

Right guys i think i have to share for now, i hope you liked what you have seen so thank you for stopping by and taking the time to read, its much appreciated ;);)

Big squishes

Gemma

Leave a Reply

