Uncategorized

I am proud to announce…I am an Ugly Bug(ger)

Hey guys :):)

I recently applied to Ugly Bug Plans PR search and I found out a few days ago that I was accepted onto the PR Team!! YAY!! I have been dying to tell everyone but I couldn’t until today so I thought I would come on and tell ya all!!

I am well chuffed and proud to be an Ugly Bug(ger) ;p and these are my gorgeous teamies…

 Processed with MOLDIV

I am so excited and feel honoured to part of this team and cant wait to share more of Michelle’s aka Ugly Bug Plans products with you all, thanks Michelle for having me on your awesome team :):)

Here is some links to Ugly Bug Plans social media…

Right guys that’s all I have for today but I will back soon to share some Ugly Bug Plans products I bought a couple of weeks ago and haven’t got around to sharing with you yet plus I have next weeks bujo pages to share too!!

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read, much appreciated :):)

Big Squishes

Gemma

Leave a Reply

